FINAL ROSTER, News, Midget Shamrock (Ilderton Jets)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Kim Simpson on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Thank you to all the players who participated in the tryout process for our Midget Shamrock Team. 

The following players have been chosen to represent Ilderton for 2017/2018.  

Noah Coleman
Jordan Daabous
David Gysbers
William Harlton
Adrian Ionesco
Brandon Lamoureux
Ryan Marshall
Tye McAuley
Joshua Philpitt
Robert Reiners
Hunter Russell
Travis Tuszynski
Luke Venhuizen
Alistair Wotherspoon  

The first team ice time will be tonight at 9:30 in Ilderton. This will be a game vs Dorchester.   If your name is not listed above, please plan to attend the Midget LM practice that is scheduled for 9:00pm this Saturday (September 16th) in Ilderton.   Best of luck to all players and their teams this season!   John Wotherspoon 
This article has been viewed 499 times.
Team Pages
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Ilderton Jets on Twitter
- and -
Visit Ilderton Jets on Facebook
- and -
Follow Ilderton Jets on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from on Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:24 PM